The Beginning of Something New

I have never been good at writing. So I decided to make a blog. Not the best idea that I have, but I had to do one for a school project. So why not?! I really don’t know how this is going to go, how i’m going to have the time to write this, what i’m going to write, and even if people are going to read this. I’m just a girl at a desk writing to no one. I guess I can talk about the picture at the top if you can see it. I took it last year on a three day trip to New York. I took some nice photo’s, well at least I think their nice. I had an adventures time there. The sky was a light blue, not a single cloud in the sky. Me and my family went in this side street, and sat on some benches looking over the river into the city. That’s when i took this photo. I really love photography I don’t know why. Maybe it’s just the way you can take a photo, and to everyone else it can mean and feel a different way. You can make the photo tell a different story with every click of the camera. It gives me chills just thinking about it. I had found out recently by my grandfather that my great -great -great-grand father was a photographer also and how my grandfather has all of his old camera’s. I may post about it one day when I have the chance. I think it’s cool how with out even knowing I have photography blood in my veins. I may make that a post also ” Photography Blood” sounds good!

Leave a Reply

